top of page

CEOs Against Cancer of Minnesota

Chair: Shelly Ibach, Sleep Number Corporation

Troy Barrow | Renewal by Andersen

Craig Beason | Renodis

Sharon Bloodworth | White Oaks Wealth Advisors

Jennifer Bratton | Boston Consulting Group

Jude Bricker | Sun Country Airlines

Kevin Croston | North Memorial Health

Brett Edelson | UnitedHealthCare

Dana Erickson | Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Nate Haines | Huron Consulting Group

J.D. Harris | Ascent Solutions

James Hereford | MHealth Fairview

Dave Huml | Tennant Company

Aaron Johnson | Twin Cities Orthopedics

Dominic Iannazzo | Ernst and Young

Kevin Krolczyk | Mint Roofing

Michael Lacey | Digineer


Greg Mays | Sun Country Airlines

Andrew Miller | Minnesota Vikings

Jay Miller | Nortech Systems

John Quinlivan | Gordon James Construction and Development

Tamera Robinson | Delta Dental

Scott Rollin | Management Compensation Resources

Inell Rosario | Andros ENT & Sleep Center PA

Anne Sample | Navigate Forward

Terry Sandvold | Sandvold Financial Group

Kelli Schnieder | Eliassen Group

Chad Severson | Ergotron

Andrea Walsh | HealthPartners

Bret Weiss | WSB

Robert Wieland | Allina Health | Aetna

Ryan Williams | Andersen Corporation

Executive Board
Event Chairs: Terry and Lynda Sandvold, Sandvold Financial Group

Julie Benton

Tasha Dahl | Perficient

Lisa Hrpcek | Tennant Company

Jolene Jacobsen | Sleep Number Corp

Katie Johnson | Polaris

Kayla Poppe | Aspen Technology

Monique Romane | Ecolab

Lynda Sandvold | ABLE

Terry Sandvold | Sandvold Financial Group

Mark Schroeder | Aroris Health

Sue Thompson | iHeartMedia

Ali Yanez | LifeTime Fitness

Planning Committee

Cindy Archer-Burton

David Everett  | Metro Connections

Olivia Ford | Sleep Number Corp

Cris Green | Allianz

Gerri Gefre | BI Worldwide

Megan Hannon | Kraus Anderson

Kelly Hoover | Allianz

Jolene Jacobsen | Sleep Number Corp

Patti McCoven

Sarah McElfresh | Renewal by Andersen

Kate Montague | Renewal by Andersen

Mary Oys-Wiles | American Cancer Society

Jill Rauenhorst

Natalie Stegman | Sleep Number Corp

Alecia Wrobel | Target

Interested in getting involved? View the opportunities below
and email


ACS Champions Hope Gala, Jeannine Marie Photography-49.jpg
bottom of page